Browse The Buyer's Guide

Contact

Anita Raath

Print and online advertising
+27 (0)11 877 6091
anita.raath@newmediapub.co.za
Ground Floor, Media Park, 69 Kingsway Avenue, Auckland Park

Carla Melless

Print and online advertising
+27 (0) 83 260 6060
carla.melless@newmediapub.co.za
Ground Floor, Media Park, 69 Kingsway Avenue, Auckland Park

Gayle Kihn

Print and online advertising
+27 (0)82 457 0896
gayle.kihn@newmediapub.co.za
Ground Floor, Media Park, 69 Kingsway Avenue, Auckland Park

Candida Giambo-Kruger

Print and online advertising
+27 (0)11 713 9451
Candida.Giambo-Kruger@newmediapub.co.za
Ground Floor, Media Park, 69 Kingsway Avenue, Auckland Park

Natalie da Silva

Associate Publisher
+27 (0)11 877 6281
Natalie.dasilva@newmediapub.co.za
Ground Floor, Media Park, 69 Kingsway Avenue, Auckland Park

Marisa Kruger

Content Administrator
+27 (0)11 877 6053
Marisa.Kruger@newmediapub.co.za
Ground Floor, Media Park, 69 Kingsway Avenue, Auckland Park

Felicity Garbers

Circulation
+27 (0) 21 701 1566
felicity.garbers@newmediapub.co.za
New Media House, 19 Bree St, Cape Town