Browse The Buyer's Guide

Deli Spices

Send enquiry

Branch name Contact person Email Telephone
Bloemfontein Emil Coetzee emil@hmpack.co.za +27 (0)51 448 1091
Cape Town Vernon Jensen vernon.jensen@delispices.co.za +27 (0)21 593 4515
Durban Terence Holdcroft terence.holdcroft@delispices.co.za +27 (0)31 705 5056
East London Bradley Johnson orders@candssuppliers.co.za +27 (0)43 743 1293
George Rene Barnard rene.barnard@delispices.co.za +27 (0)44 874 0585
Polokwane Henk du Toit henk.dutoit@delispices.co.za +27 (0)15 448 1091
Mbombela Christa Labuschagne Christa.Labuschagne@delispices.co.za +27 (0)13 752 2025
Port Elizabeth Carlo Venter carlo.venter@delispices.co.za +27 (0)41 363 0378
Midrand Marius van der Bank marius.vanderbank@delispices.co.za +27 (0)11 019 2800
Windhoek Robert Liebchen robert@namcas.com +264 61 232 358
Harare Tara Stewart tara@delispices.co.zw +263 4 755 491
Head Office Lize Baxter info@delispices.co.za +27 (0)21 505 2000
Gaborone Nollie Hayward nollie@mwpackaging.co +267 393 0180
Nairobi Marvin Murphy marvin.murphy@mane.com +254 715 542 327
Lusaka Craig Scott craig.scott@delispices.co.za +260 976 263 868
Bloemfontein Emil Coetzee emil@hmpack.co.za +27 (0)51 448 1091
Cape Town Vernon Jensen vernon.jensen@delispices.co.za +27 (0)21 593 4515
Durban Terence Holdcroft terence.holdcroft@delispices.co.za +27 (0)31 705 5056
East London Bradley Johnson orders@candssuppliers.co.za +27 (0)43 743 1293
George Rene Barnard rene.barnard@delispices.co.za +27 (0)44 874 0585
Polokwane Henk du Toit henk.dutoit@delispices.co.za +27 (0)15 448 1091
Mbombela Christa Labuschagne Christa.Labuschagne@delispices.co.za +27 (0)13 752 2025
Port Elizabeth Carlo Venter carlo.venter@delispices.co.za +27 (0)41 363 0378
Midrand Marius van der Bank marius.vanderbank@delispices.co.za +27 (0)11 019 2800
Windhoek Robert Liebchen robert@namcas.com +264 61 232 358
Harare Tara Stewart tara@delispices.co.zw +263 4 755 491
Deli Spices

Supplier of: Seasonings & Additive Blends for the Food Industry; Natural Spices & Herbs; Home Meal Replacement, Catering & Restaurant Ingredient Solutions; Soya Protein; Functional Ingredients; Natural, Collagen & Artificial Casings; Meat Processing Equipment; Requisites & Packaging

Postal address

PO Box 611 Eppindust

Contact Details

+27 021 505 2000

Sorry, We don't content for this section yet

The content is either deleted or not currently available

Sorry, We don't content for this section yet

The content is either deleted or not currently available

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /usr/www/users/thebumhnza/wp-content/themes/template/template-parts/company/single/products.php on line 12

Sorry, We don't content for this section yet

The content is either deleted or not currently available

Overseas Firm Trade Name/Description
VAMA Variety of both table top and industrial vacuum sealing chambers.
Rex Specialists in vacuum fillers.
Aditec Process Controllers. Suppliers of process regulators and control systems for damp and wet rooms
Giesser Messer Knives and accessories for butcheries
ADM Soya Protein
Reich World recognised manufacturer of smokers.
Lakidis Suppliers of flakers, blenders and lifting devices.
MTJ Specialists in trolleys and moulds for the forming of meat products.
Nock Leaders in the technology of derinding and ice-machines.
Mainca Suppliers of piston fillers and smalls in the butchery trade.
Cliptechnik A full range of table top and automated clippers.
Karl Schnell Specialists in emulsification lines, frozen block grinders and blenders.
Bizerba Offer a variety of quality table top and industrial slicers
AM2C Specialize in meat separators to create MDM
MHS Leaders in industrial meat slicers and dicers.
Retus-Dorit A variety of superior injectors and vacuum tumblers.