Browse The Buyer's Guide

Air Liquide

Send enquiry

Branch name Contact person Email Telephone
Bloemfontein Theuns Hurter theuns.hurter@airliquide.com +27 (0)51 432 4414
Cape Town Brian Cummins brian.cummins@airliquide.com +27 (0)21 505 6600
Apex - Johannesburg Gary Wilder gary.wilder@airliquide.com +27 (0)11 422 2027
Durban Bruno Schroenven bruno.schroenven@airliquide.com +27 (0)31 902 7807
East London Rodney McQuirk rodney.mcquirk@airliquide.com +27 (0)43 736 3558
Nelspruit Rajan Moodley rajan.moodley@airliquide.com +27 (0)13 752 5146
Polokwane Dawie Marais dawie.marais@airliquide.com +27 (0)15 293 0315
Port Elizabeth Des Topper des.topper@airliquide.com +27 (0)41 453 2353
Potchefstroom Kobus van Heerden kobus.vanheerden@airliquide.com +27 (0)18 297 5348
Pretoria Melanie Kearns melanie.kearns@airliquide.com +27 (0)12 804 7651
Richards Bay Bruno Schroenven bruno.schroenven@airliquide.com +27 (0)35 797 3293
Rustenburg Lian van der Walt lian.vanderwalt@airliquide.com +27 (0)14 538 2232
Welkom Mark Currin mark.currin@airliquide.com +27 (0)57 396 1716
Witbank Morne de Jager morne.dejager@airliquide.com +27 (0)13 656 2740
Bloemfontein Theuns Hurter theuns.hurter@airliquide.com +27 (0)51 432 4414
Cape Town Brian Cummins brian.cummins@airliquide.com +27 (0)21 505 6600
Apex - Johannesburg Gary Wilder gary.wilder@airliquide.com +27 (0)11 422 2027
Air Liquide

Air Liquide is a leader in industrial and medical gases, has built its leadership on a foundation of innovations that enable customers to improve their performance while helping to protect the environment.

Postal address

PO Box 124200 Alrode

Contact Details

+27 011 389 7000

Sorry, We don't content for this section yet

The content is either deleted or not currently available

Sorry, We don't content for this section yet

The content is either deleted or not currently available

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /usr/www/users/thebumhnza/wp-content/themes/template/template-parts/company/single/products.php on line 4

Sorry, We don't content for this section yet

The content is either deleted or not currently available

Sorry, We don't content for this section yet

The content is either deleted or not currently available