Trenstar

Founded in 1992, TrenStar is a leader in the management & supply of returnable rental packaging. An innovator in controlling packaging through complex supply chains, TrenStar uses proprietary technology & expertise to provide clients with visible asset management & logistics services. TrenStar specialises in track-and-trace, RFID, barcoding & packaging design services; supported by end-to-end integrated technology.

CONTACT DETAILS

+27 012 676 3300
  • Training, Maintenance Packaging Plant & Equipment
  • Bar Code Readers
  • Counting Devices
  • Hygiene Equipment, Washing Plant
  • Laser Scanners
  • Bar Code Verification
  • Palletising & Stacking
  • Palletising & Unitising
  • Scanning (bar Codes)
  • Bar Coding/printer Maintenance
  • Bins, Plastic
  • Bulk Bags
  • Bulk Containers, Disposable Liners
  • Containers, Plastic
  • Injection Moulded Containers/components
  • Intermediate Bulk Containers, Liner Bags
  • Labels, Bar Code
  • Protective Packaging
  • Security Seals/bags/labels
  • Contract Manufacturing, Pharmaceuticals
  • Contract Packaging
  • Packaging Designers
  • Preforms
  • Bins And Pallets
Branch location Contact person Email Telephone
Cape Town Depot Marvin Johnson marvinj@trenstar.co.za +27 (0)21 931 1679
Durban Depot Peter Arenz petera@trenstar.co.za +27 (0)31 461 5805
East London Depot Wayne Hutchison wayneh@trenstar.co.za +27 (0)43 731 1280
Port Elizabeth Depot Sherwin Agnew sherwina@trenstar.co.za +27 (0)41 463 0224/5
Rosslyn Depot Mpumi Phiri mpumip@trenstar.co.za +27 (0)12 541 3123
Wadeville Depot Deon v. Biljon deonb@trenstar.co.za +27 (0)11 902 1028