Deli Spices

Supplier of: Seasonings & Additive Blends for the Food Industry; Natural Spices & Herbs; Home Meal Replacement, Catering & Restaurant Ingredient Solutions; Soya Protein; Functional Ingredients; Natural, Collagen & Artificial Casings; Meat Processing Equipment; Requisites & Packaging

CONTACT DETAILS

+27 021 505 2000
    Company Brochure

    Deli Spices Company Brochure

No news has been added yet
  • Bakery Premixes
  • Batter Mixtures
  • Casings
  • Curing Agents
  • Dessert Mixes
  • Emulsifiers
  • Flavour Enhancers, Msg
  • Glazes
  • Gravy Mixes
  • Herb & Spice Oleoresins
  • Herbs, Spices, Pastes & Blends
  • Meat Bases & Sauces
  • Mustard Flour
  • Oil, Herb
  • Oil, Spice
  • Phosphates, Food Grade
  • Salt & Salt Mixes
  • Sauces/sauce Mixes
  • Seasonings, Bakery Products
  • Seasonings, Canned, Frozen Foods
  • Seasonings, Meat, Fish, Poultry Products
  • Seasonings, Snack Foods
  • Soy Protein (concentrate/ Flour/grits/isolate/ Texturised)
  • Tenderiser, Meat
  • Texturised Vegetable Protein
  • Blending Machines
  • Briners
  • Butchery Equipment
  • Chopping Machinery
  • Consultants
  • Cookers
  • Cubing Machinery
  • Cutting Machinery
  • Extruding Machinery
  • Fillers
  • Fish Processing Machinery & Smoking
  • Flaking Machinery
  • Hoppers/loaders
  • Injectors
  • Knife Grinders
  • Knives/blades
  • Lifting Equipment
  • Meat Processing Equipment
  • Mincing Machinery
  • Mixers
  • Poultry Processing Machinery
  • Separators
  • Slicing Machinery
  • Smokehouse Plant
  • Tumble Mixers
  • Used Food Processing Machinery, General
  • Bag Closing, Clip
  • Deboning Equipment
  • Sealing, Vacuum
  • Spices
No Videos have been added yet
Branch location Contact person Email Telephone
Bloemfontein Emil Coetzee emil@hmpack.co.za +27 (0)51 448 1091
Cape Town Vernon Jensen vernon.jensen@delispices.co.za +27 (0)21 593 4515
Durban Terence Holdcroft terence.holdcroft@delispices.co.za +27 (0)31 705 5056
East London Bradley Johnson orders@candssuppliers.co.za +27 (0)43 743 1293
George Carlo Venter carlo.venter@delispices.co.za +27 (0)44 874 0585
Polokwane Henk du Toit henk.dutoit@delispices.co.za +27 (0)15 297 5788
Mbombela Christa Labuschagne Christa.Labuschagne@delispices.co.za +27 (0)13 752 2025
Port Elizabeth Carlo Venter carlo.venter@delispices.co.za +27 (0)41 453 1586
Midrand Conroy King conroy.king@delispices.co.za +27 (0)11 019 2800
Windhoek Robert Liebchen robert@namcas.com +264 61 232 358
Harare Tara Stewart tara@delispices.co.zw +263 4 755 491
Nairobi Marvin Murphy marvin.murphy@mane.com +254 715 542 327
Lusaka Craig Scott craig.scott@delispices.co.za +260 9739 98301
Gaborone Nadeem Ahmed nadeem@mwpackaging.co +267 393 0180
Overseas Firm Trade Name/Description
VAMA Variety of both table top and industrial vacuum sealing chambers.
Rex Specialists in vacuum fillers.
Aditec Process Controllers. Suppliers of process regulators and control systems for damp and wet rooms
Giesser Messer Knives and accessories for butcheries
ADM Soya Protein
Reich World recognised manufacturer of smokers.
Lakidis Suppliers of flakers, blenders and lifting devices.
MTJ Specialists in trolleys and moulds for the forming of meat products.
Nock Leaders in the technology of derinding and ice-machines.
Mainca Suppliers of piston fillers and smalls in the butchery trade.
Cliptechnik A full range of table top and automated clippers.
Karl Schnell Specialists in emulsification lines, frozen block grinders and blenders.
Bizerba Offer a variety of quality table top and industrial slicers
AM2C Specialize in meat separators to create MDM
MHS Leaders in industrial meat slicers and dicers.
Retus-Dorit A variety of superior injectors and vacuum tumblers.