Deli Spices

Supplier of: Seasonings & Additive Blends for the Food Industry; Natural Spices & Herbs; Home Meal Replacement, Catering & Restaurant Ingredient Solutions; Soya Protein; Functional Ingredients; Natural, Collagen & Artificial Casings; Meat Processing Equipment; Requisites & Packaging

CONTACT DETAILS

+27 021 505 2000
  • Bakery Premixes
  • Batter Mixtures
  • Casings
  • Curing Agents
  • Dessert Mixes
  • Emulsifiers
  • Flavour Enhancers, Msg
  • Glazes
  • Gravy Mixes
  • Herb & Spice Oleoresins
  • Herbs, Spices, Pastes & Blends
  • Meat Bases & Sauces
  • Mustard Flour
  • Oil, Herb
  • Oil, Spice
  • Phosphates, Food Grade
  • Salt & Salt Mixes
  • Sauces/sauce Mixes
  • Seasonings, Bakery Products
  • Seasonings, Canned, Frozen Foods
  • Seasonings, Meat, Fish, Poultry Products
  • Seasonings, Snack Foods
  • Soy Protein (concentrate/ Flour/grits/isolate/ Texturised)
  • Tenderiser, Meat
  • Texturised Vegetable Protein
  • Blending Machines
  • Briners
  • Butchery Equipment
  • Chopping Machinery
  • Consultants
  • Cookers
  • Cubing Machinery
  • Cutting Machinery
  • Extruding Machinery
  • Fillers
  • Fish Processing Machinery & Smoking
  • Flaking Machinery
  • Hoppers/loaders
  • Injectors
  • Knife Grinders
  • Knives/blades
  • Lifting Equipment
  • Meat Processing Equipment
  • Mincing Machinery
  • Mixers
  • Poultry Processing Machinery
  • Separators
  • Slicing Machinery
  • Smokehouse Plant
  • Tumble Mixers
  • Used Food Processing Machinery, General
  • Bag Closing, Clip
  • Deboning Equipment
  • Sealing, Vacuum
  • Spices
Branch location Contact person Email Telephone
Bloemfontein Emil Coetzee emil@hmpack.co.za +27 (0)51 448 1091
Cape Town Vernon Jensen vernon.jensen@delispices.co.za +27 (0)21 593 4515
Durban Terence Holdcroft terence.holdcroft@delispices.co.za +27 (0)31 705 5056
East London Bradley Johnson orders@candssuppliers.co.za +27 (0)43 743 1293
George Carlo Venter carlo.venter@delispices.co.za +27 (0)44 874 0585
Polokwane Henk du Toit henk.dutoit@delispices.co.za +27 (0)15 297 5788
Mbombela Christa Labuschagne Christa.Labuschagne@delispices.co.za +27 (0)13 752 2025
Port Elizabeth Carlo Venter carlo.venter@delispices.co.za +27 (0)41 453 1586
Midrand Conroy King conroy.king@delispices.co.za +27 (0)11 019 2800
Windhoek Robert Liebchen robert@namcas.com +264 61 232 358
Harare Tara Stewart tara@delispices.co.zw +263 4 755 491
Nairobi Marvin Murphy marvin.murphy@mane.com +254 715 542 327
Lusaka Craig Scott craig.scott@delispices.co.za +260 9739 98301
Gaborone Nadeem Ahmed nadeem@mwpackaging.co +267 393 0180