Lithotech

Lithotech

Lithotech is South Africa’s leading specialist and the supplier of choice in printing, supply management, marketing material, office supplies and labels – helping our customers with the efficiencies of their business functions through quality, reliability and reach. With a national warehouse infrastructure and a salesforce that has the knowledge and expertise to provide customised solutions from our manufacturing facilities or from preferred suppliers, Lithotech offers print and so much more.

CONTACT DETAILS

+27 011 706 6751
  • Label Printing/applicating Machines
  • Self-adhesive Labelling
  • Thermal Transfer Label Printing
  • Bar Coding/printer Maintenance
  • Cards, Blister/skin Packs
  • Cartons, Folding Cartonboard
  • Label Material, Self-adhesive
  • Labels, Bar Code
  • Labels, Computer
  • Labels, Heat-sensitive
  • Labels, Plain Paper
  • Labels, Printed
  • Labels, Self-adhesive
  • Labels, Shipping
  • Labels, Thermal Transfer
  • Paper, Glassine
  • Paper, Label
  • Paper, Siliconising Base
  • Transfer Ribbons
  • Bar Code Label Bureau
  • Label Printing Presses
Branch location Contact person Email Telephone
Bloemfontein WP Wiid bloemfontein@lithotech.co.za +27 (0)51 447 7966
Cape Town Alastair Gordon-Forbes capetown@lithotech.co.za +27 (0)21 936 4500
East London Garth Schwulst eastlondon@lithotech.co.za +27 (0)43 731 1605
Nelspruit Sue Ludick nelspruit@lithotech.co.za +27 (0)13 752 4116
Pinetown Gina Hinchliffe pinetown@lithotech.co.za +27 (0)31 700 2577
Port Elizabeth Dave Kozak portelizabeth@lithotech.co.za +27 (0)41 373 3889
Pretoria Gary Hillman pretoria@lithotech.co.za +27 (0)12 327 3239
Polokwane Tinkie Fensham polokwane@lithotech.co.za +27 (0)15 293 2019
Johannesburg Louis Avenant johannesburg@lithotech.co.za +27 (0)11 474 1828